AEW WrestleDream 2023 Results – Interesting Facts

The event featured some amazing matches and moments

Bryan Danielson defeated Zack Sabre Jr

The Acclaimed retained the AEW World Trios Championship against TDMK

Christian Cage retained the AEW TNT Championship against Luchasaurus

Eddie Kingston retained the AEW Interim World Championship against Katsuyori Shibata

Jade Cargill retained the AEW TBS Championship against Kris Statlander

Jon Moxley defeated CM Punk in a bloody brawl

MJF defeated Wheeler Yuta in a classic match

Samoa Joe defeated Wardlow in a hard-hitting match

Sting and Darby Allin defeated The House of Black in a six-man tag team match

Kenny Omega and The Young Bucks defeated Chris Jericho, Sammy Guevara, and Jake Hager in a ten-man tag team match

CM Punk returned to AEW after his match with Jon Moxley and attacked him