Kansas State Football Coaches: A Legacy of Success

Chris Klieman, current head coach

Four coaches have led Kansas State to bowl games

Bill Snyder, most successful coach in school history

Ron Prince, last coach to lead Kansas State to a Big 12 title

Mike Ahearn and Guy Lowman, early coaches who won conference titles

Pappy Waldorf, led Kansas State to its only undefeated season

Kansas State has had a total of 35 head coaches

The Wildcats have won 11 conference championships

Kansas State has played in 21 bowl games

The Wildcats have a winning record against their in-state rivals Kansas

Kansas State is one of the most successful football programs in the Big 12